2020 award nominations extended until January 31

Nominations for our 2020 Arthur V. Ciervo Award, Don Hale Award, Joseph W. Donovan Rising Star Award, CUPRAP Diversity Scholarship, and Dick Jones Scholarship for Aspiring Communications Professionals awards are extended through January 31, 2020. Use this link to submit nominations.

Awards will be given in March at our 2020 Spring Professional Development Conference in Lancaster.