Committees & Board Members

CUPRAP Board Members

2019-21 Officers

Tom Durso, Delaware Valley University
Phone: (215) 489-6371

Vice President
Lisa Baldi, Penn State Berks
Phone: 610-396-6054

Brian Kirschner, Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Phone: (267) 284-5048

Renee Cree, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Phone: 215-871-6304

Immediate Past President
Gabriel Welsch, Duquesne University
Phone: (412) 396-6052; Fax (412) 396-4334

Executive Director
Elizabeth Hanson, E.Hanson Unlimited
Phone: (610) 613-2768

Administrative Support
Kathy Ettinger, Penn State University
Phone: (814) 863-4787; Fax: (814) 863-3428

Web Content Manager
Amanda Drumm, Amanda Drumm Communications
Phone: (814) 207-2426

2019-21 Directors

Private Institutions
Gail Towns, Georgian Court Universty
Phone: 732-987-2266

State Universities
Jennifer Umberger, Bloomsburg University
Phone: 570-389-4043

State-Related Universities
Joseph Master, (formerly at Temple) Drexel University
Phone: 215-895-6742

Community College
Megan Smith, Bucks County Community College
Phone: (215) 504-8543

At-Large Representatives
Paul Redfern, St. Lawrence University
Phone: (315) 229-5585

CUPRAP Committees


Tom Durso – President

Lisa Baldi – Vice President

Brian Kirschner, Treasurer

Renee Cree – Secretary

Gabriel Welsch – Immediate Past-President


Dan Hanson – Chair

Heather Dotchel

Genna Kasun

David Pavlak

Jennifer Stoudt


Lisa Baldi and Gail Towns – Co-Chairs

Conference and programming committee

Paul Redfern and Joseph Master– Co-Chairs

Craig Kampes

Jennifer Umberger

Jamie Yates

Elizabeth Hanson


Renee Cree and Brian Kirschner–Co-Chairs

David Allen

Jennifer Stoudt


Tom Durso and Gail Towns–Co-Chairs


Megan Smith– Chair

Jackie Muller

Lisa Nelson


Gabriel Welsch– Chair

Angela Burrows

Chuck Marsh